The Outstanding Level of Service And The More Popular Boats We’re Very Well Known For…

Nice reviews from satisfied clients. We guarantee you’ll be satisfied too!

Daisyy Adams reviewed Houston Party Boats5 star
October 3, 2017 · This was so much fun! I can’t wait to do it again!! �
MsNifa Staine reviewed Houston Party Boats5 star
November 6, 2017 · #captainbob was amazing…I celebrated my 40th birthday on the party boat best experience ever…all my friends had an amazing time as well. Would definitely do this again!!

 

Bertha Starr reviewed Houston Party Boats5 star
I just celebrated my 30th birthday on January 13th this was my second time on Houston Party Boats. We had a blast the captain was great the bartender even put on a great dance show for us and it wasn’t even an extra charge lol they have outstanding customer service they helped with cleanup set up and they did everything the way I wanted it to do and I didn’t even have to ask twice they also have great heaters on the boat so go ahead and book with Houston Party Boats do not worry about the weather they are going to take great care of you so if you’re looking into having a sweet 16 or wedding a birthday party any type of gathering please call Houston Party Boats to do so they are going to make sure that your special day is as special as you can imagine.

THANK YOU GUYS SO VERY MUCH!

I knew I would have a great time but I never imagined it would be so much fun.  Your crew, our Captains Bobby and Connor, the bartender (whose name I don’t know) and Ryan, oh my goodness!  They fit in so we’ll, just like family.  We had such a good time, I can’t explain.  It’s more like a “had to be there” moment. Everyone I invited enjoyed themselves so much that they want to do it again.  My cousin is planning to contact you all for an August cruise.

I really wanted to do something different for my 60th birthday and this was it.  This was awesome….Loved it.

I will post a review on Facebook as soon as I get my pictures from the photographer.

Thanks again for an awesome 60th birthday party mini-cruise.

 

Sincerely grateful,

Pat Broussard


Loved it! Had a great time. Will def be booking. Thumbs up to the boat crew as well.


Went to a Birthday on Saturday night and it was awesome! One of the best times my wife and I have had in a long time!Would do it again in a heartbeat! Crew was great!Captain was great!Would definitely recommend this to any and everyone!


Our company had a Christmas party on one of the Houston party boats and it was the best company party we ever had. There was more food than we every expected and hospitality was splendid. We had a 3 hour party cruise and everyone danced, sang and had a time to remember. Thank You Houston Party Boat. We will do this again.


Booked our corporate outing with Houston Party Boats and we had a blast! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful from the very beginning, the captain and the bartender were very nice and courteous and everyone had a great time. Thank you for everything.

Highly recommend them!


Kim Barnett reviewed Houston Party Boats5 star

Just had my High school class reunion this past Saturday and we had a blast!!! We received excellent customer from the time of booking up until the day of the event!! All the guest were dressed in all white attire and we partied from the time we took off and started cruising until the time we got back!!! We received soo many great compliments from the guest that attended and already planning to do this again!!!!!


Markeitha QueenKee Blackwell 1ST TIME RIDING THE BOAT,BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE!!! EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME!!


 

Amazing staff! Jim and Jamie took care of all my concerns and questions. Bobby and Blake were awesome the day of the party! Thank you so much! All my guests were taken care of and had a great time. 🙂


Rise Up For Youth Inc. enjoyed a great experience traveling on the Houston Party Boat. RUFY works to expose and empower high school students for success through and beyond high school. We were in Texas for our annual Spring Break College Tour and had a blast on our Party Boat float. The driver and host were great and had the most up to date music and genre for our kids to party to. The boat itself was very simple but once you took in the surroundings and got into the experience, it was awesome, especially for the price. Great way to warm people up to one another and enjoy the Gulf. Thanks Jim and DJ Cell Phone!


Staff was very nice…..�We really enjoyed ourselves last night…..Great for any type of party couples setting or just a group of friends that wanna have a night out….Highly recommend to have this experience �


Kiska Chatman reviewed Houston Party Boats5 star

July 20 ·

Had my 40th Birthday party on here in Clear Lake…The best party ever…Jim was excellent as well as our bartender and staff.. 5I would def do this again. Great price, great staff…tons of fun


I had the opportunity to Deejay on your Party boat & I must say…the whole experience was incredible!!! The staff was very attentive, helpful. I was a bit hesitant @ first bc this was my first time dj’ing on water however after my conversation with the staff I felt at ease..Although, it rained..We still had a blast!!..I would definitely recommend this type of experience to anyone..Houston Party Boats are Aiight with me!! #Aaayyyeee!!!


First time experience and it was awesome! The staff was excellent and everyone had a blast at my friend’s going away party! I’m totally going to book with Houston Party Boats whenever I throw a party. I’m recommend everyone to book your party with these guys and you won’t be disappointed.


Where do I start? From start to finish this was the best idea i could have chosen to celebrate my birthday. The staff was exceptionally awesome and all of my guest were thrilled and excited about it. I would recommend this idea to everyone. Thank Jim Keller and your time for making sure that we were take care of!!!


Went to a Birthday on Saturday night and it was awesome! One of the best times my wife and I have had in a long time!Would do it again in a heartbeat! Crew was great!Captain was great!Would definitely recommend this to any and everyone!


Our company had a Christmas party on one of the Houston party boats and it was the best company party we ever had. There was more food than we every expected and hospitality was splendid. We had a 3 hour party cruise and everyone danced, sang and had a time to remember. Thank You Houston Party Boat. We will do this again.


From the time our crew arrived the boat was ready, and allowed our Dj time to setup. It was an even bigger bonus because we all were dressed in white and the boat and bathroom was very clean. The entire staff from the captain to the bartenders were exceptional and all maintained positive attitudes. I was very skeptical about getting a party boat because we are an older crowd but we, along with our family and friends, had a BLAST. We ate, danced the entire time and gave plenty accolades to the birthday boy. Many of our guests complimented us on how well everything flowed and they are even considering the party boat idea for their next celebration. Thanks again HPB for a wonderful and memorable 70th birthday for my husband. You guys were fantastic and I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a great time.


I could truly write a book about this experience! From beginning to end, I felt passion and excitement about my husband’s surprise 30th birthday party! Booking was very simple and convenient. Mr. Jim was very motivating, and Ms. Jaime even took time to help with ideas to create the best surprise for my husband’s special day. They were very flexible with the times and dates and extremely accommodating with my guest list/count, as it changed a few times in attempts to ensure the surprise. July 16, 2016, Captain Bobby and the bartender greeted our guests with joy the moment they began to arrive at South Shore Harbor Hotel, and they assisted my family with the set up of the food, decor, and music before the party started. All this was done without my being present! My family and friends constantly told me how awesome the Houston Party Boat team treated them while everyone was waiting for me to arrive with the “birthday boy!” They did everything in their power to make sure my husband’s party was the best! & it was! We are still getting compliments on such a wonderful event; and, I know it wouldn’t have been possible without the passion and professionalism from my Houston Party Boat family! We will definitely be back to cruise with you!!!


Wow…… I don’t where to begin…..this was a party experience way beyond the word of excellence. No hidden fees or surprises because they inform you of everything up front.Jim and his crew were so professional and helpful, which made my decision in wanting to have my party on the boat easy to choose. They assisted with setting up as well as the breakdown at the end. The boat was neat and clean, including the restroom.My Family and Friends were well pleased and this is what matters. A five star is not enough rating for what I experienced, they deserve a ten star in my book! Love ya Jim and crew and I will be back!!!!


I don’t even know where to begin! Mr. Jim Keller took care of the “business” aspects, & everything went smooth!! I had no problems! Everything was straight forward, & any questions I had, he answered. The day of the party, Bobby was our captain, he was AMAZING! They helped unload the car, & set the boat up which helped with time, & I didn’t feel rushed! Throughout the night him & the crew made sure I was ok, and made my guest feel so welcome! Everyone is still talking about the party! Most of all we felt safe! I will recommend them to everyone I know! They were great! We will be back, THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH

-Whitney’s 22nd bday


Capt. Jim,

Thank you very much ! Nalini and I were very pleased with the exceptional customer service and hospitality provided by your staff especially by Captain Mark, Kevin, Matt etc,.. We also enjoyed the unique and unforgettable 25th Wedding Anniversary experience that can only be gotten aboard “The Spirit of Texas”. Everything was very well coordinated; Kevin did an excellent job of keeping things moving right along and ensuring that we did not have to worry about a single thing. Everyone at the boat had a blast. Some of our guests even thanked us for inviting them to join us in what they felt was an unique experience and they can cherish the memories during their lifetime. Again, I want to thank Captain Mark and your staff for the opportunity to spend a few hours with good friends and family. The boat was in great shape but the staff was outstanding. There was not a moment without the attention and the help of the captain and the staff. They were extremely polite and courteous toward everybody on board and did not let us move even a single item. We had a superb time and will recommended to everybody and of course we want to come back for a different occasion. Again, many thanks to you and the crew of The Spirit of Texas! Wonderful.. Fabulous.. Exceptional Service!!!!! Have a great day !!

Best regards,
Bala & Nalini Balachandran


Jim,

Just wanted to take a moment to let you know we had a great time on the Houston Party Boat, certainly lives up to its name. Your crew was a blast, kept things fun, and that has to be one of the most fun times we’ve had lately.

Have an excellent week!

Cheers,

Mariano


Capt Jim:

Wow, where can I start! Me and mine had a blast. I have to be honest and say I didn’t know what to expect and wasn’t sure if I had made the right decision in hosting my anniversary party on this type of venue. But I am so HAPPY that I did! My guests were amazed and loved the boat cruise. A comment was made that they had never seen this side of town even though they had been there before! Capt Nathan and Bobby were amazing. Hands down experienced in what they do. They helped me with everything and helped me feel less lost and confident. I forgot napkins and Bobby was there to rescue me….although it is specified that no requested songs would me played, Bobby did it for my guests and knew just what type of music to play for them so that they could dance and have the best time. I’ve attached a picture of this. I thanked them upon departure however please make sure to tell them that I truly appreciated all their guidance, thoughtfulness and my guests also complemented on how polite and good these two were!

I think more parties will come from us after this….

Thanks again,

Connie Mata


I had my 30th birthday party on your boat June 3, 2011 from 9pm-12am. Let me say I HAD A BLAST!! I didn’t even have any plans to celebrate for my birthday, but, at the last minute, I remembered your company advertised somewhere and decided to look it up. It was by God’s grace that you had the day before my birthday available. So when the party ended at 12midnight it was my actual birthday and what a memorable way to start or end the day. The price was reasonable and the mood of being on a boat out on the water made the atmosphere just right to ring in my 30’s. We even saw fireworks while dancing the night away. In my head, those fireworks were just for me! Josh and Forrest was our crew for that night and they did a GREAT JOB! They were as polite, helpful and professional as they come. They made the experience all that much more memorable and they served my guests with equal respect. I didn’t know what to expect, but I would recommend your service to anyone who was looking for a different type of venue to celebrate or just because. Thank you Houston Party Boat for having this service available and for helping create a memory in my pages of life.

Thank you,
Tammy Rosales


Capt. Keller,

Okay, let me start by saying what a blast we all had yesterday! We had a pretty small turnout, which in some instances proved to be the perfect amount of people…I really suck with names so I hope I don’t botch them too badly but I think our capt. was Mark & our deck hand/steward was Braden? Let me tell you those two were the most polite gentlemen I’ve met in the service industry in my life. Our truck was unloaded, we were helped with setup, breakdown, and our truck was loaded back up….Braden helped the Papa John’s driver carry all the pizza’s on board. We couldn’t have asked for a better crew, boat, ride, weather, etc….Please make sure that you personally reward those two with a huge pat on the back, they definitely deserve it. They went out of their way to represent your company in the highest regard possible.

You & your company/crew will be added and remain on our Christmas card list forever! You & your crew helped in making some great memories for my daughter yesterday and I can assure you that you will be a part of making more memories in our future….you will most definitely be our go-to company for future shindigs! Have a great day and happy sailing!

Lonnie Calvert
March 26th Cruise


Jim,

The teenagers had a wonderful time for my daughter’s sweet 16 party. It was the “Party of the Year” with her friends. The crew was wonderful and took care of everything. They were so helpful and nice and all the details were taken care of. The DJ even said it was the “Best Party Ever”. The kids danced the whole time stopping only for the birthday celebration. We were blessed with perfect weather and water as smooth as glass. I included a few pictures to show a younger celebration on your wonderful boat. My daughter said the party was 4 X better than what she could have ever imagined. Thanks for a great party.

Brenda Long
October 2010


Dear Mr. Keller,

I want to thank you and your staff for the opportunity to spend a few hours with good friends and family. The boat was in great shape but the staff was outstanding. There was not a moment without the attention and the help of the captain and the first mate. They were extremely polite and courteous toward everybody on board and did not let us move a finger. We had a superb time and will recommended to everybody and of coarse we want to come back. Thanks again and send my best regards to the captain and first mate.

Cordially yours,
Gilbert Veray


Jim,

Thank you so much for everything!  Myself, Lincoln, and my family thought everything was wonderful for our wedding and reception.  The ceremony was perfect and the reception was awesome.  The staff was very helpful and friendly and Michael did an outstanding job with “the shoe game”, especially when he had never even heard of it.  We watched the video of it yesterday and laughed all over again watching the shoe game.  Please tell Michael we said thank you again.  We would highly recommend you to others and maybe we will be doing that again for our ten year anniversary, if not sooner for a different occasion!

I only wish I could go back and slow it down so I could truly enjoy the evening all over again!  It went by so quickly.

Thanks for everything,
Colleen and Lincoln Stahl


Wow Jim! What can I say…the party was a HUGE hit! Mark and Will were phenomenal! My daughter had the absolute time of her life!
Mark and Will really went above and beyond in every way! They were incredibly helpful, extremely accommodating and very friendly! We couldn’t have imagined a better experience!
As an event planner here in Houston, I would recommend Houston Party Boats to any of my clients without hesitation hands down!
We had a wonderful time…thank you for memories that will last a lifetime!

Kindest Regards,
Kelly Balfour
www.eventologyweddings.com


cobb
Hello Mr. & Mrs. Keller,
I know this email is very long overdue, but I must say I really enjoyed my 55 B/D party 9/18/08 and so did all my guest. Even though it was the week after Hurricane Ike, It was beautiful.  Thanks for all you done to make my party a success. The staff was on it! They did a wonderful job …… Mr. Jim the music was good as well, and you didn’t forget to play my song that night and that was wonderful. I’m not in Iraq right now, but I do plan to have another party next year. I will forward you 2 other pics maybe you can add on your web site. Thanks and have a Blessed day.

Andrea Cobb
G.R.A.C.E. Community Services


Mr. Keller, please extend our sincere appreciation for your Captain and staff members. My faculty members had the best Christmas celebration ever! It is my plan to share this wonderful experience with every Principal I am in contact with throughout my district and professional engagements. Would you happen to have a recommendation bonus for those that book after our recommendation???????

The Captain Jim, did an outstanding job. He was professional, organized and very service friendly. Will, Forest, and John all did wonderful jobs and our service and set up was outstanding.

Miles did an exceptional job; while I thought it would be a challenge recalling who everyone was, what they had brought in the way of beverages, etc. He far surpassed anyone’s expectations. Not only recalling their beverage of choice; if one was requesting another beverage and had to walk away for a moment and return, he had their drink readily in hand, extended, and made them feel very special.

Wonderful.. Fabulous.. Exceptional Service!!!!!

This was just what our faculty needed after such a harrowing event with the destruction of our school and their losing everything.

Thank you so very much!

Donna G. Carlson, Principal
Roy J. Wollam Elementary


Hi Jamie and Jim,

Just are getting things back to normal around here but wanted to take this opportunity to thank everyone for the excellent service, politeness, and special attention to my mother. In general everything was perfect and could not have gone more smoothly. If there were any issues, trust me when I say no one would have ever known. The crew was just to die for polite and fun. Please thank the girls again personally from me, for being so good to the young preteen girls on board. They loved the dancing. My mom was so impressed to have Blaine “THE CAPTAIN” walk her off the boat.

OK, OK, I could go on and on but thanks again. You all have a wonderful set up there. Best to you in the future.

Cheryl


Capt. Jim,

I have been meaning to write to you since our fabulous 08-08-08 evening with you on your Spirit of Texas. Glenn and I continue to receive such very positive comments about your ship, your staff, the food and presentation, and about you. Everyone seemed to have had a marvelous time and it was everything and more than I had expected and desired. Thank you so very, very much. You and Jamie were so easy to work with in arranging all the specifics. It made the whole affair a delightful experience and one I would love to do again. Maybe some day..

Well, Captain, thank you again for making Glenn’s 08-08-08 birthday and retirement a memorable occasion. It was fantastic!

Gail


Good afternoon, Jim,

Thank you!  We were very pleased with the exceptional customer service and hospitality you and your staff provided.  Everything was very well coordinated; Spence did an excellent job of keeping things moving right along and ensuring that we did not have to worry about a single thing.

We also enjoyed the unique and unforgettable wedding experience that can only be gotten aboard The Spirit of Texas.  Everyone had a blast.  Some of our guests even thanked us for inviting them to join us in what they felt was an experience of a lifetime.

Again, many thanks to you and the crew of The Spirit of Texas!

Sincerely,
Maria and Ernest Pallares
May ’08


Dear Jim, Last Friday, as I drove back home to Spring I was thinking about how successful the event was and considering the comments from everyone on how they enjoyed the day when it hit me; I NEEDED THAT!!! I needed that day of relaxing and laughing. Not one of my own problems or responsibilities crossed my mind. Coming from me, that is saying a lot! It was terrific.

You actually get paid to do this! How fortunate. You and your crew are so much fun and attentive. Please give them my regards. I received positive feedback from all who attended. They actually would like to do this again. I will send a couple of pictures.

Cheers~ Dana


Hi Jim & Jamie:  Your staff is AWESOME!!  I would love to work out on the boat with you all!  Yes, we had a fantastic time… Everyone was so pleased and I am certain you will have many that return.  We have about 2000 employees, so there are many different groups here.  We have lots of different function and we are always looking for a new place to go.  This will be great!  I have one request already for your info.  I will and I am happy to pass it on.  If anything comes my way I will definitely be back!  Please pass on to your staff that we really appreciated them.  They did a great job!  

Misty
Bayer
April 2008


Good Morning Jim,

… We had an amazing time!! Everyone has gone on and on about how great the service, food and casino was!! You really made me look good!!

I hope that you know that we are truly thankful for your help and guidance in the planning process!!

Thank you again,

Courtney
AP-Networks Houston Office
January 2008


Jim,

Thanks again for everything. Having our wedding aboard the Spirit of Texas was one of the best decisions Molly and I have made. All 86 of our friends and family raved about it. Your staff was second to none with their customer service and hospitality. Your flexibility and know how made our wedding a worry free event and I would highly recommend any wedding (or event) on your boat with zero hesitations.
PS there is a little something in the mail addressed to your staff for their hard work and professionalism towards our guests. We look forward to exploring our next event with you in the near future.

Jake and Molly
05 May 2007


Jim,

Thanks so much for your time on the phone yesterday. You were extremely helpful and we look forward to exploring the possibility of hosting our event with you.

I have to tell you that I did call your competition to compare pricing, and was simply blown away at how your customer service really sets you apart from everyone else.

Hope to meet you soon!

-Elizabeth
Burnett Staffing
07 March 2007